CONTACT US

Principles

Craig Morrison
craigm@finishingedge.com

Brad Bergman
bradb@finishingedge.com

Accounting

Gretchen Beauchamp
gretchen@finishingedge.com

Washington Operations

2920 State Street
Everett, WA 98201

888-316-3343 toll free
425-339-8070 phone
425-339-8073 fax

Curb & Sidewalk Division
Justin Heldstab
justin@finishingedge.com

Dan Klassen
dank@finishingedge.com

Structural Division
Ryan Dean
ryan@finishingedge.com

Mark Davis
markd@finishingedge.com

Safety
Mike Goodrich
425-508-0801
mikeg@finishingedge.com

Alaska Operations

8001 Sandlewood Place
Anchorage, AK 99507

907-563-0020 phone
907-563-0060 fax

Chuck McHenry
chuck@finishingedge.com

Hawaii Operations

Kahului Address
415 Dairy Road, #432
Kahului, HI 96732

Oahu Address
98-211 Pali Momi Street, Suite 608
Aiea, HI 96701

Erik Hammer
808-446-4511
erik@finishingedge.com

Nicole Faborito
808-269-4481
nicole@finishingedge.com

Affiliations and Memberships

SMART A-Team Retrospective Rating Group in Washington
Dun and Bradstreet Credibility Corporation
Better Business Bureau, AK, OR, & Western Washington
Construction Industry Training Council of Washington Apprenticeship and Training Trust in Washington
General Contractors Association of Hawaii
Associated General Contractors of Alaska

Unions

Alaska Laborers Union 341 & 942
Alaska Plasterers & Cement Union
AK Trowels & Trades
Hawaii Masons & Plasterers, Local # 630
Hawaii Laborers Union
Hawaii Carpenters Union